CRS is governed by its Committee, elected annually at the AGM. The Committee comprises Officers, Activity Leads and Ordinary Members.

CRS members are warmly invited to consider joining the Committee.
Please use the Contact Form and select “Committee enquiry” to express interest.

CRS Officers & Activity Leads elected at the 48th AGM, 20th March 2019

Other Members elected at the 48th AGM:
Priti Bansel-Branch,  John Branch,   Dr Elspeth Insch OBE